Crystal Counselling Service
Fees

Fees

Crystal Counselling Service endeavours to provide safe, low cost, affordable, reliable, high quality and responsive counselling, support and treatment services to the Chinese community in Australia.

Service Features and Benefits:

  • Provide culturally sensitive counselling service to Chinese, to improve the quality of their lives and better mental health;
  • Provide low cost and affordable counselling services, to benefit more people;
  • Provide a brand new service of counselling with therapeutic outing;
  • Can provide counselling at your homes or somewhere you love with high flexibility and easy accessibility, which is extremely convenient for the people who do not or do not like to drive;
  • Warmth, care, friendly, trustworthy and reliable;
  • Case sensitive, can refer to other organisations or professionals if required;
  • With recognised qualifications.
Service Fees

Face to face counselling / Home Visit(outreach service)

Face to face counselling is an opportunity for the client to meet with the counsellor one on one in a safe, private and comfortable environment. The counsellor can facilitate the clients to understand their emotion, cognition and behaviour, to explore their own psychological needs, the causes of the distress, and find a strategy to make adjustments and cope with the problems. Our face to face counselling service can be provided with high flexibility and easy accessibility, ranging from a safe and warm counselling room available in different areas closed to your home or work place, to home visit or your favourite cafe or park.

Fees:
First visit: $65 / session (60 mins)
Subsequent visit : $60 / session (60 mins)

* An additional fare may be charged for home visit or outreach service, please contact us for more details about the fees.

Online Counselling

Online counselling is also a distance counselling, designed for someone who is inconvenient or unable to conduct face to face interview. It provides high convenience without much time and space constraints, the clients can talk to the counsellors anytime and anywhere they like. Telephone and internet counselling are the main modes of online counselling. Other platforms may include Zoom, Wechat, Facebook (Messenger), Line, QQ, Skype, Whatsapp or email, etc. Please contact us for more details or to book an interview date, time and mode.

Fees:
$55 / session (60 mins)

* Telephone counselling is only limit to Australia’s mobile or landline, some countries can be called for free, otherwise the international long distance call charges will be incurred. Please contact us for more information.

Therapeutic Outing

The therapeutic outing not just provides a chance for our clients to practice being in the community and provides social interaction opportunities for them. The clients are the planner, we discuss with the clients, plan, coordinate and implement these outings together. Clients are driven to the destination of their choice, which are picked up from home or designated place, driven by our counsellor, with counselling service provided during casual settings(while on the way to and back from the destination, and at the destination).

Destinations vary from daily living routines like going to the grocery store, community centre, hair salon, yum cha, coffee shop, park to fun activities like going bowling, to the zoo, to the movies, to see a play or go fishing. It makes a difference from the traditional ways of counselling. Clients can be more active to plan ahead with their individualised goals and desires; they can be more relaxed, with high flexibility and casualness, and there is evidence that our bad emotion can be improved when going outdoor, having a walk or just having a coffee or tea with someone who really listen to you.

Fees:
$140 / session (120 mins)

* 120 mins include the transfer and outdoor times. Since each outing is personalised, the time can be adjusted to best fit the plan, please contact us to plan your favourite outing together.

Notice of cancellation of counselling appointments must be given not less than 24 hours. Otherwise, full or part of the fees will be charged. Special consideration will be given to emergency situation, but we reserve the right that our decision shall be final and conclusive.

服务收费

我们致力为澳大利亚的华人社区提供优质及专业而又低廉可负担的心理支援及辅导服务。服务特点和优点包括:

  • 提供以华人文化主导的咨询服务,以改善华人在澳大利亚的生活质量;
  • 提供低廉可负担的辅导服务,让更多人受益;
  • 提供户外治疗 – 一个崭新的辅导服务;
  • 提供家访或附近您认为舒服的地方会面,具有较高的灵活性和方便不会或不喜欢开车的人士;
  • 温暖,关怀,亲切,可信,可靠;
  • 每个个案都会认真独立的处理,如果有需要的话可以转介给其他组织或专业人员;
  • 拥有认可资格。
服务收费

面谈 / 家访

当事人与心理师在一个私密、舒适、安全的环境中进行深入的交谈,帮助当事人了解自己的情绪,认知及行为,探索自己未知的心理及行为,厘清造成心理困扰的根源,找出解决问题的方法或因应问题而作出调整。我们可以安排与您在较接近您住或工作地点的心理咨询室会面,给您更多方便及灵活性,请与我们联系咨询可选择的咨询室位置。我们也可到您认为舒服的地方如您家, 甚至可以到您喜欢的咖啡厅或者公园访谈,让您身心舒泰,畅所欲言。

收费标准:
首次会谈: $60 / 时间段 (60分钟)
随后会谈 : $55 / 时间段 (60分钟)

* 家访或指定会面地点的收费或会另外加上车资,请与我们联系有关具体费用 。

遥距咨询辅导

遥距咨询辅导是专门为无法或不便进行面谈式心理咨询辅导而设的,没有太大空间及时间限制,随时随地可以与心理师交谈。一般有电话访谈和网络访谈。网络平台可以随您选择,包括微信(Wechat)、面书(Facebook)、Line、QQ、Skype、Whatsapp或电邮等。请联络我们约定访谈时间,日期及方式。

收费标准:
$50 / 时间段 (60分钟)

* 电话访谈只限以澳大利亚的手机或座机进行,如要以国际长途访谈请与我们联系,有些国家可以免费,而其他则电话通话费由当事人承担。

户外治疗

崭新的户外治疗不只是提供一个机会让当事人做他/她喜欢的活动,与社会溶入接触。当事人是策划者,我们与当事人一起共同策划、讨论、协调和实施这些户外项目。当事人可以按自己的喜好,选择想去的地方,心理师会从家里或指定地点接当事人,而在整个过程中同时提供咨询服务(在开车去/返目的地的时候,及在目的地时) 。
目的地的选择可以非常多样化,从日常生活需要如去购物,社区中心,发廊,饮茶,茶聚,公园散步至有趣的活动如打保龄球,动物园,看电影,看音乐剧或比赛,或去钓鱼等。户外治疗有别于传统的咨询服务,当事人可以更积极参与并计划他们个性化的目标和愿望; 他们可以更轻松,具有高度的灵活性和随意性,适合不喜欢只在一个房间里太拘谨的人,也方便不会或不喜欢开车的人士。有证据表明,我们的情绪可以通过走到户外散步,跑步,倾听音乐,或只是和真正聆听您的人去咖啡厅喝茶小聚,倾诉自己失意和痛苦,寻找善意的支持,从而得到改善及纾缓。

收费标准:
$130 / 时间段 (120分钟)

* 120分钟包括接送及在户外的时间。由于每个项目都是个性化的,时间可以作出调整来配合,请联络我们大家一起共同策划您喜欢的项目。

如有需要取消预约务必给予不少于24小时的通知,否则须要支付全数或部份辅导费用。对于特别紧急情况我们会酌情处理,不过我们保留最终决定权。